Office Holders
President -  Justin Grant
Vice President -  Nigel Bradburn
Gents Captain - John Sutherland
Ladies Captain- Liz Taylor
Senior Mens Captain - Keith Gardiner

Other Members of Council
Greens Convenor David Munro
Marketing Convenor- Nigel Bradburn
Finance Convenor - Brian Kinkead (Designate)
Junior Convenor - Scott Mackie
House Convenor - Scott Mackie
Janice Innes (Ladies Vice-Captain)
Carmeen Eakin

Director of Golf - Fraser Dunlop
Finance & Admin Assistant - Sadie Parkinson
Catering Manager - Colin Redman (Cecil & Mearns)
Bar Manager - Charlie McIntosh  (Cecil & Mearns)
  • AGM - Sunday 20th January 2019
  • Fun Junior Night - Tuesday 19th March
  • Night Golf - Friday 15th March
  • 20 'Must Know' Rules of Golf Changes for 2019
Course Status
Currently closed
20.01.2019 08:59
View Status
The course will remain closed today due to snow. Pro shop and catering are however open.
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
  • 2019-01-20
  • 2019-01-21
  • 2019-01-22
  • 2019-01-23
  • 2019-01-24
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.